Scientology - Jokers and Degraders, and other stuff

These links are to various "interviews" that people have left in the past. I didn't necessarily want to remove them entirely, because they are on the subject of Scientology, but they were not, in my opinion, sincere interviews. From this time on, however, only the most clever postings will end up here, the rest will be deleted mercilessly. If you have something you'd like me to consider posting here, please email it to me.

ethercat

". . . the targets of satire are always the last to laugh. Due to various personal reasons, they cannot see the joke. But satire is not written for them. It is written for others so that, like the fable, they can see that the "emperor has no clothes."- L. Ron Hubbard "Introduction" in "Volume One" of Mission Earth


The Grouchella series
Tuesday, 4th April, 2006
Thursday, 11th May, 2006
Tuesday, 30th May, 2006
Sunday, 18th June, 2006
Friday, 23rd June, 2006
Saturday, 8th July, 2006 (part 1)
Saturday, 8th July, 2006 (part 2)
Saturday, 2nd December, 2006
Thursday, 28th December, 2006
Sunday, 31st December, 2006
Friday, 23rd March, 2007
Sunday, 20th May, 2007
Saturday, 21st July, 2007
Tuesday, 18th December, 2007
Grouchella, your (ahem...) fans eagerly await the final episode of the mall story.
Friday, 18th January, 2008


Others
guess who
Xenu Etrawl
Joker&Degrader
Divad Miscabbage
Big's Advocate